It's my life, but not as I knew it!

Hi! Sorry we missed you last week, but we were enjoying a lovely weekend at my parents and I didn’t get the chance to post. 

Also, this weather which seems unable to make up it’s mind (do I need flip-flops or a rain mac) means the twinkles aren’t yet in their awesome summer clothes which have been hanging patiently in their wardrobe for sometime now. I figured you must be getting bored of seeing the same things over from them? 

 
Our little princess, Biscuit, is enjoying the sun and the freedom of a garden at Mammy and Mamps house in a George at Asda dress I bought a couple of months ago. It is super soft denim and is really versatile as you can team it with tights and a t-shirt of it’s chilly and on it’s own if it’s not. In fact Biscuit was wearing a pair of pink polka dot rights for some of the pictures (from www.mamasandpapas.com) and then took them and her Clarks‘ shoes off to run around barefoot. Her pink t-shirt is from BHS

 
Prince Cracker is in his amazing Mini Club at Boots shorts (amazing because they were superb value AND this is his second year in them and they are still going strong) and a t-shirt, with a tractor on it, also from them. I find their clothes comfy, good value and those classic pieces that they will wear again and again.

I know this isn’t strictly a Trendy Tot thing but they were able to show off their Little Tikes slide during this post; a friend of mine bought it for them for their first birthday (where has the time gone?) and they love it. They’re getting a bit big for it now so we’re looking at what our next options are for taking over Mammy and Mamps’ garden! 

I hope you enjoy reading our Trendy Tot Thursday as much as I enjoyed writing it! Check out The Mother Geek and Clearly Bex for more!

Hope to see you again next week for another Trendy Tot Thursday, and please feel free to stop by and say ‘hi’ whenever you have time!

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (04/06/2015)" (2)

  1. Its lovely to see Biscuit and Cracker in their “pre” summer clothes, I know what you mean about kids growing out of their toddler garden toys, its mental seeing as their so expensive too! Thank you for sharing #TT_Thursday

  2. I am loving Cracker’s outfit this week! So funky!! They need a big slide next!! #TT_Thursday

Let me know what you think.

