It's my life, but not as I knew it!

Happy sunny Sunday to everyone. I hope you all slept well? I will never get used to the ridiculously early times Cracker wakes up, I miss sleep!!

Welcome to another week of Biscuit and Cracker’s Trendy Tot Thursday. I have chosen their pyjamas for this week’s post, they have some amazing pyjamas and I hardly ever get to show them off!!

IMG_2198.JPG

IMG_2196.JPG

These fabulous twin pyjamas are from a brand called P&K at night. I had never of them before, nor have I found them since but the ever wonderful Zulily. Zulily is a site which showcases lots of different brands at reduced prices. I often have a quick look on their for ideas for the twins and gifts for my friends and family.

Biscuit also has a pair of thick bed socks on from Cath Kidston. She gets super cold feet, so we often have to team her pyjamas with some socks. These have a grip on the bottom, so she doesn’t slip over when walking in them.

The pyjamas themselves have a funky pattern, are soft cotton and are a good size. Plus there’s something about your little ones fresh out of the bath and in a comfy onesie, isn’t there?

IMG_2199.JPG

I hope you enjoy reading our Trendy Tot Thursday as much as I enjoyed writing it! Check out The Mother Geek and Clearly Bex for more!

Hope to see you again next week for another Trendy Tot Thursday, and please feel free to stop by and say ‘hi’ whenever you have time!

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (21/05/2015)" (3)

  1. They look like super comfy PJ’s kids, and they are matching patterns too! Thank you for sharing #TT_Thursday

  2. B&C have some EPIC PJ’s!! LOVE B’s hair too – you’ll be braiding it soon – EEP!! #TT_Thursday

Let me know what you think.

