It's my life, but not as I knew it!

Good morning to you and welcome to another Trendy Tot Thursday from the trendiest tots I know, Biscuit and Cracker.

They are enjoying the sunny weather so much, we’ve been to the park nearly every day now. A bonus for us as parents- they then sleep really well afterwards!

IMG_2138.JPG
My grown-up chappy this week is wearing a Minion t-shirt from the Despicable Me films which I bought from Primark. It is so bright and colourful, and has the layering effect I like by the grey sleeves making it look like there’s a long sleeved top underneath (without the added layer making him hot). His funky striped shorts are from Mini Club at Boots (they are from last summer, but Cracker has seemed to grow up rather than out recently so they still fit well). His socks are from Gap and he is wearing his new season shoes from Clarks– I am not normally a fan of shoes with lights on them (as these are) but we are limited in our options with Cracker as his feet are so wide.

IMG_2139.JPG
My not-so-little girlie is looking a pretty picture in pink. Her striped dress and starry leggings are a set from a brand called Hide and Seek, I found them in T K Maxx and think they look pretty trendy. She is wearing a long sleeved vest from Disney Store underneath as she gets a bit chilly (Biscuit does not run around quite as much as Cracker, I don’t know anyone who does). When it got a bit windy and chilly she had her cool Minnie Mouse jacket from Primark to keep her warm. Biscuit’s socks are also from Gap and she is wearing her new season shoes from Clarks, which I love so much I want them in my size!

I hope you enjoy reading our Trendy Tot Thursday as much as I enjoyed writing it! Check out The Mother Geek and Clearly Bex for more!

Hope to see you again next week for another Trendy Tot Thursday, and please feel free to stop by and say ‘hi’ whenever you have time!

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (16/04/2015)" (2)

  1. Aww looks like you had a great time out 🙂 They are both dressed up in lovely bright colours – very cute 🙂 Gotta say I am quite partial to the pink outfit – I often dress my little girl in pink too 🙂 #tt_thursday

  2. They are both looking super trendy as always! LOVE Cracker’s minion top & Biscuit’s Minnie jacket the most! #TT_Thursday

Let me know what you think.

