It's my life, but not as I knew it!

Good morning and welcome to Biscuit and Cracker’s latest Trendy Tot Thursday post. This week I’m hoping Tina (at The Mother Geek) can forgive me for posting clothes from a shop that rhymes with ‘Fara’. In my defence I purchased the clothes a while ago, in Italy. And hopefully the super cute photos of the twins will also help…?

IMG_2038.JPG

It’s not often that Biscuit and Cracker will appear in the same photo, so I ask that you join me in basking in that triumph for a few more photos!

IMG_2043.JPG

IMG_2046.JPG

A lot of these clothes you have seen before and for this I apologise- I have mixed them up a bit too. Cracker is wearing a pair of jogging bottoms from Mini Club at Boots, his winter fleece from Mothercare and the most worn pair of boots I have ever come across from Clarks. Biscuit has a dress from Mini Club at Boots, her red winter snowflake fleece from Mothercare, her beloved tights from Slugs and Snails and her pink trainers from Primark.

The new part of the outfit is their fantastic body warmers from Zara (in Italy). Cracker’s is a vibrant orange, is padded with a hood and deep pockets. Biscuit’s is a beautiful blue with a starry lining, padding and a hood.

Especially when they’re running around in a playground on one of these lovely sunny, spring days which we’ve been enjoying their coats are a bit too much for them and they end up taking them off and then actually being a bit cold. Body warmers are perfect for them at the moment, particularly over a nice fleece, and they don’t restrict their movement running around.

IMG_2045.JPG

IMG_2049.JPG

I’m going to have to go and get some shopping done for them soon as they have shot up recently, especially my little man, Cracker. Gone are the baby faces and bodies, replacing them are a grown-up big boy and girl!

I hope you enjoy reading our Trendy Tot Thursday as much as I enjoyed writing it! Check out The Mother Geek and Clearly Bex for more!

Hope to see you again next week for another Trendy Tot Thursday, and please feel free to stop by and say ‘hi’ whenever you have time!

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (19/03/2015)" (2)

  1. Beautiful outfits for both kids, I see no problem with the ‘Fara’ issue just so ya know, Tina can be a bit pinickity! 😛 I really cannot believe the difference with the twins just in 35 weeks they have matured from toddlers to children and grown more beautiful by the week. Thank you for sharing and sticking with us #TT_Thursday

  2. OMG sooooo cute – kudos on the 2 in 1 photos – I know how hard that is hehehe!! PS I’m so gonna pluck Bex’s hair and see how she likes it 😉 Poor rabbits!! PPS It’s me with the issue, I don’t mind others shopping there, really LOL xx

Let me know what you think.

