It's my life, but not as I knew it!

Hello and welcome to Biscuit and Cracker’s Trendy Tot Thursday.

Here in the U.K. it’s been Comic Relief’s Red Nose Day this week and I couldn’t let this opportunity to show you the Twins’ Red Nose Day t-shirts. Red Nose Day brings back fond memories to me of non-school uniform days and staying up late to watch Comic Relief on BBC one and I have always try and support it when I can.

IMG_2027.JPG

T K Maxx is the official vendor of Red Nose Day t-shirts (and onesies this year too). Biscuit and Cracker have on lovely red ones with a quote from Oscar Wilde on the front

BE YOURSELF EVERYONE ELSE IS ALREADY TAKEN

designed by Anya Hindmarch. Rob has a matching one whereas I went for one from Karl Lagerfeld, we also have the spotty onesies from Henry Holland!

IMG_2036.JPG

Biscuit’s t-shirt has been teamed with a long-sleeved red vest from Disney Store, demon shorts from Marks and Spencer, funky tights from Slugs and Snails and her pink hi-top trainers from Primark. I think she looks awesome!

IMG_2035.JPG

Cracker’s t-shirt is being worn with a grey long-sleeved t-shirt and navy blue trousers from Boots and his ever-faithful boots from Clarks. He always look super cool!

Who’d have thought charity could be so fashionable! And the t-shirts are comfortable and well-made in organic cotton so they will be worn throughout the year, not just on Red Nose Day.

IMG_2027.JPG

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (12/03/2015)" (2)

  1. Loving the tops… and the kids are back at the playground yey!! #TT_Thursday

  2. LOVE their comic relief tops!! I bought S&S red noses…. Sam ate them. Seriously :-/ I’ll opt for tops next time, too!! #TT_Thursday

Let me know what you think.

