It's my life, but not as I knew it!

The twins have worn quite a few cute outfits this week, but I wanted to continue the Christmas theme we currently have running through December by showing you the outfits Biscuit and Cracker wore to my brother’s house last weekend.

If you are regular readers of our #TT_Thursday blog posts then you will probably recognise parts of their outfits from previous posts, so I apologise for the repeats- hopefully you’ll find their festive parts of the outfits cute enough to let us off!!

IMG_1889.JPG

Biscuit is wearing her gorgeous Elf tights from Slugs and Snails with a denim dress from Marks and Spencers and her Primark trainers. Cracker is wearing his dungarees from Vertbaudet and versatile Clarks boots. You may have noticed that they are also wearing beautiful Christmas jumpers, both from Marks and Spencers! They are super quality and really comfy and cosy, the Christmas patterns are just a massive bonus. Biscuit’s is really from the boys section, but I like the simple and textured Father Christmas on it and so does she. Cracker’s is a bit more decorated but still cool. I love them.

IMG_1888.JPG

For the journey to and from my brother’s house, they had one their fantastic, warm and stylish Blanc de Blanc coats that we bought from Zulily a while ago. We took the matching waterproof, fleece-lined trousers with us, which came in so useful when we visited a rather damp and muddy playground. I thoroughly recommend getting waterproof separates like this, the ease of being able to take off muddy trousers to reveal nice clean clothes underneath but not all-in-one to make them too hot when worn all the time.

I hope you enjoy reading our festiveTrendy Tot Thursday as much as I enjoyed writing it! Check out The Mother Geek and Clearly Bex for more!

Hope to see you again next week for another Trendy Tot Thursday, and please feel free to stop by and say ‘hi’ whenever you have time!

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (18/12/2014)" (2)

  1. Lovely outfits for your trip to visit your brother. Loving the twins jumpers. Hope you all had a lovely Christmas, look forward to seeing you again next week.

  2. LOVE their Xmas Jumpers! I got my own Xmas jumper from the mens section in M&S – It’s really cosy and comfy. I’m gutted I can’t wear it for another 10 months now! Hope you’s had an amazing Xmas! #TT_Thursday

Let me know what you think.

