It's my life, but not as I knew it!

We’re continuing the Christmas theme this week, showcasing Biscuit and Cracker’s fabulous, festive pyjamas.

IMG_1880.JPG

There is something about a gorgeous little one, like my Biscuit, in a lovely, old-fashioned nightdress! She looks so cute and ‘proper’, doesn’t she? This nightie is from Mothercare, they have a lovely Christmas range of clothes every year. As I worry about Biscuit’s legs getting cold (she kicks off her duvet every night) I teamed it with a plain pair of white leggings.

IMG_1879.JPG

Cracker’s lovely Rudolph pyjamas are also from Mothercare’s Christmas range. Obviously, these are unisex and I could have got these for both of them. They are dead comfy, as are all of Mothercare’s pyjamas, and are very easy wash too.

I hope you enjoy reading our festiveTrendy Tot Thursday as much as I enjoyed writing it! Check out The Mother Geek and Clearly Bex for more!

Hope to see you again next week for another Trendy Tot Thursday, and please feel free to stop by and say ‘hi’ whenever you have time!

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (11/12/2014)" (4)

  1. Bizarre as this sounds I was eyeing up both of these PJ’s earlier today in my local Mothercare! I love the nightdress, but like you worried about Leah’s cold legs, should has thught about leggings #fail. Thank you for sharing. #TT_Thursday

    • I feel you should go back and get her the nightie as well! Biscuit wears tights or leggings in bed with any of her nighties, she wiggles around so much she’s end up in just a nappy otherwise!

  2. Aww! Biscuit looks adorable in the nightie! It’s gorgeous! #TT_Thursday PS I love the PJs too… As a reindeer fan, I’d definitely buy these for S&S 😀

Let me know what you think.

