It's my life, but not as I knew it!

I know people may be wondering if I am feeling okay as my last #TT_Thursday did not contain anything from Slug and Snails at all! I have said it before, and I am sure I’ll say it again, but they sell fantastic kids clothes and I can’t sing their praises high enough.

As a Mama of twins I get to see a lot of clothes and Biscuit and Cracker test them to their limits of movement with their play and I see how they hold up to this and my washing. Slugs and Snails are comfortable, hard-wearing and are in eye-catching, funky designs. We have been a fan of their tights for quite a while now, and as soon as they brought out matching tops (yes, you read that right) I absolutely had to try them.

IMG_1805.JPG

They are absolutely perfect for a snuggly afternoon at home (as shown by a cuddly Biscuit here) and with the addition of a pair of denim shorts for Cracker and a denim dress for Biscuit (sorry no photos, I was out by myself and had my hands too full for the camera too) you have the most adorable outfits.

Slugs and Snails are always generous with their clothing sizes (Biscuit is in 18-24 month tights and Cracker is in 2-3 years) so the 3-4 year tops on them are pretty big but SO comfy.

I hope you enjoy reading our Trendy Tot Thursday as much as I enjoyed writing it! Check out The Mother Geek and Clearly Bex for more!

Hope to see you again next week for another Trendy Tot Thursday, and please feel free to stop by and say ‘hi’ whenever you have time!

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (20/11/2014)" (1)

  1. Just WOW! You know what i’ll be ordering soon haha. Thank you for sharing #TT_Thursday

Let me know what you think.

