It's my life, but not as I knew it!

Hello and welcome to another Trendy Tot Thursday from Biscuit and Cracker! I hope you enjoy the clothes that I have picked to share with you this week.

IMG_1753.JPG

Cracker is looking like a proper little man this week (where has my baby gone?). He is wearing a super-cool, super-hero sleeveless jumper (complete with cape) from Deno Kids Clothes For Fun, a brand I discovered through Zulily, and how amazing does it look? It is quite a thick jumper so he had on a thin-ish long-sleeved t-shirt from Cath Kidston underneath to keep his arms warm. His jeans are from Minoti, we bought them at T K Maxx, and they are just stylish and comfy with an elasticated waistband. He is wearing his ever-present Clarks boots (well, we bought them to be worn and that’s exactly what he’s doing). What a handsome chappy, if I do say so myself!!

IMG_1752.JPG

Biscuit is wearing a long-sleeved dress from M & Co. It is a lovely colour on her, and I love the look of the long-sleeves in a contrasting colour, as though she was wearing the dress on top of a t-shirt. We teamed this, of course, with some Slugs and Snails tights (what else would I put on her) and her Clarks boots. She’s such a little cutie!

IMG_1751.JPG

They were both, originally, wearing their coats too, but it was a hot day at the weekend. Plus, if you have ever tried to get a toddler to do what you’ve wanted, you understand!!!

I hope you enjoy reading our Trendy Tot Thursday as much as I enjoyed writing it! Check out The Mother Geek and Clearly Bex for more!

Hope to see you again next week for another Trendy Tot Thursday, and please feel free to stop by and say ‘hi’ whenever you have time!

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (23/10/2014)" (8)

  1. Absolutely beautiful outfits for your babies this week and I full understand where you are coming from with the coats situation… I still struggle with my eldest and he’s 5! Thank you for sharing #TT_Thursday

    • Thank you. I can’t complain- they’re normally very good, it’s just they’re so strongly willed that you can’t get them to do anything they don’t want to!!

  2. That cape/vest is awesome! I love the idea – like a little superhero 🙂

    • It’s really sweet, isn’t it? Cracker has a lot of superhero clothes (nerdy daddy!!) but I like that this isn’t branded. And the detachable cape is fabulous!

  3. lovely outfits there – I feel your struggle with the coats – my son is the same!
    #TT_Thursday

  4. Aww! They both look fab! I have to say, their hair seems to have grown loads the past 2 weeks, as well! #TT_Thursday

    • Thanks! Cracker’s hair grows so fast, I have had to trim it so often. Biscuit’s has just started growing more and getting thicker- can’t wait until I can start plaiting it!

Let me know what you think.

