It's my life, but not as I knew it!

Welcome to another week looking at my favourite outfits worn by Biscuit and Cracker.

IMG_1707.JPG
Biscuit is wearing a pair of awesome cord dungarees from Kite Clothing in this fabulous blue and white pattern. They were a present for her 2nd birthday from my Mum and Dad, and she is still growing into them, but they still look cool! As there was a nip in the air, I teamed it with a long-sleeved vest. You can see her new Clarks slippers too, they are a funky purple unicorn design and are lovely and fleecy inside. Both of the twins are obsessed with shoes and they always wanted to wear them in the house. As they climb on and off the sofa we didn’t like to have them in outdoor clothes, hence why we got them both slippers on our latest trip to Clarks.

IMG_1706.JPG
Cracker is wearing a jumper and trouser set from Vertbaudet. I love their clothes and think they are really stylish. He is also wearing his Clarks slippers, in a brilliant green dinosaur pattern (even though you can’t see them in the photos). He actually picked these out online before we visited the store and I am so grateful they had them in his size!

IMG_1701.JPG

Their outfits also went equally as well with their boots, teamed with a Baby Gap hoody when we went out for the day.

I hope you enjoy reading our Trendy Tot Thursday as much as I enjoyed writing it! Check out The Mother Geek and Clearly Bex for more!

Hope to see you again next week for another Trendy Tot Thursday, and please feel free to stop by and say ‘hi’ whenever you have time!

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (16/10/2014)" (4)

  1. Beautiful outfits, and I absolutely adore Crackers Slippers… I *may have* just ordered Leah some!

    *definitely did! *

  2. OMG! I love love love Biscuit’s dungarees! I just tweeted that another linkee had won the award for the most beautiful dungaree wearer…. I may have to revoke that and make it a draw hahaha!! #TT_Thursday

Let me know what you think.

