It's my life, but not as I knew it!

Hello! I hope you’re all well. Welcome to another #TT_Thursday from Biscuit and Cracker.

This week it’s all about the denim in our household.

IMG_1680.JPG

IMG_1679.JPG
Biscuit is wearing a lovely denim pinafore dress from Marks and Spencer, it was advertised as a summer dress but I think you could layer this with something long or short sleeved to make it last. I’m hoping to get lots of use out of this pretty dress throughout the colder season. Her polka-dot t-shirt is from Cath Kidston. Her tights are plain pink ones from who knows where!! We took advantage of the TAMBA 20% off weekend at Clarks to get them their new boots- I think Biscuit’s sparkly cowboy boots are super cute!

IMG_1678.JPG
A couple of weeks ago, Cracker was sporting this white t-shirt with different bottoms. Now I can show you the t-shirt and the dungarees that came from Verbaudet as a set. I love little ones in dungarees and I think they are so comfy for running, jumping and climbing. These ones are super soft and gorgeous. As with Biscuit, the www.tamba.org.uk discount helped us buy him these proper boy boots from Clarks. Cracker has got such wide feet it is really tricky to find him boots that fit, but Clarks did it again!

I hope you enjoy reading our Trendy Tot Thursday as much as I enjoyed writing it! Check out The Mother Geek and Clearly Bex for more!

Hope to see you again next week for another Trendy Tot Thursday, and please feel free to stop by and say ‘hi’ whenever you have time!

Let me know what you think.

