It's my life, but not as I knew it!

How is it Thursday already?!?! I can’t believe how the week has flown by. Thank goodness The Mother Geek and Clearly Bex reminded us on Twitter!!

IMG_1571.JPG
Once again we found ourselves at our favourite little park in Bloomsbury Square and the twins got to run around and burn off some energy.

IMG_1582.JPG
Cracker is looking very gorgeous this week (if I do say so myself) in his Superman t-shirt from T K Maxx, his JoJo Maman Bebe trousers, his Bibetta dribble bib and his fantastic Batman shoes from Junk Food Clothing, bought at Gap. I know I’ve mixed Superman and Batman, but apparently that’s okay as they’re from the same Universe!!!!

IMG_1583.JPG
Biscuit, looking equally gorgeous, is wearing a lovely denim dress from Boots Mini Club, a long-sleeved pink vest from Disney Store (it has Winnie The Pooh on it), a Buff Wear headband (one of those fab multifunctional things that can be worn as a headband, scarf, hat, bandana etc and is UV protective), some Gap socks and her brilliant Primark trainers. You can also see her Boots rein-harness still attached to her. It’s so easy to unclip the reins and leave the harness attached, meaning it’s easy to just leave it on whilst she plays.

IMG_1579.JPG
I also had to include this last picture of Cracker in his Superman t-shirt, as he was kissing Rob on the nose and generally being the cutest boy in the world šŸ˜‰

I hope you enjoy reading our Trendy Tot Thursday as much as I enjoy writing it!
Hope to see you again next week for another Trendy Tot Thursday, and please feel free to stop by and say ‘hi’ whenever you have time!

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (21/08/2014)" (8)

  1. Love the dress. Boots clothes are lovely, just a shame they don’t go up to larger sizes.

    I’m also a jojo maman bebe fan for shorts. They’re not usually on my radar though as there’s no shops near me, and I always forget about them online unless there’s a sale and then there’s never anything in the size I want left.

    • I love Boots clothes, I think they are fantastic and, like you said, wish they went up to much bigger sizes. We have a big Boots near us and I always find lovely things when I pop in, particularly their pyjamas- they are so soft and comfy.
      I forget about JoJo Maman Bebe too, my Mum bought Cracker these!
      Thanks for reading!

  2. teentweentoddler1 said:

    They look lovely, as always! That last photo is just so cute! x

  3. Gorgeous outfits from your trip to the playground, both kids are looking super cool. Thank you for linking up #TT_Thursday

  4. Gorgeous outfits as always! LOVE Biscuit’s headband – I’ve never seen or heard of them before – I must investigate!! Thanks for linking up with #TT_Thursday xx

    • Thank you. Buff headwear is brilliant- the whole family have them (including Grammy and Gramps), plus they do ones for the different seasons. These are UV ones (which can obviously be used year round) and they also do fleecy polar buffs for the winter. Check them out!! X

Let me know what you think.

