It's my life, but not as I knew it!

The Mother Geek has started up a new Kids Fashion Photo Linky- #TT_Thursday! I may not have a wardrobe that anyone would be jealous of, but the twins have some utterly fabulous clothes and I am excited to show everyone them!

First up is the ever beautiful Biscuit. She is a proper little lady who has tons of pretty dresses and funky tights.

Here she is in a Gap dress, Slugs and Snails tights and Converse trainers, not forgetting a Skibz bib for those teething dribbles. We have had the dress for a little while as, although she is getting taller she is still very petite. In case she flashes whilst in her dress, we always put a pair of Itsy Bits’ frilly pants on underneath!

20140710-115939-43179768.jpg
How amazing are Slugs and Snails tights? Be prepared to see many more pairs over the coming weeks AND I have pre-ordered my mummy-size ones for this winter!!

Cracker is a real boy. He runs around full speed, climbs things and falls over. His clothes are bright, hard-wearing, comfortable and soft on his skin (is it just me, or are so many things for boys hard and uncomfortable? Just because he’s male doesn’t mean he’s got tough skin).

Here he is wearing a pair of shorts from Boots’ MiniClub, a t-shirt from Primark, some socks from Gap and a pair of Clarks’ trainers, plus a simple Mothercare bib to try to keep things clean.

20140710-120326-43406852.jpg

I have a feeling that I am going to enjoy this Linky, just need to remember to actually take photos of the twins when they are wearing lovely stuff not just admire them myself!

Comments on: "Trendy Tot Thursday (10/07/2014)" (8)

  1. Beautiful outfits!! I am loving the slugs and snails tights! I didn’t know they were doing adult sizes – I’ll have to have a look! I’m a huge fan of funky tights!!

    Thank you for linking up! 🙂

  2. Oh gosh, your twins are ADORABLE!!! I am absolutely loving the slugs and snails tights and I didnt know they did adult sized tights too… I may have to make an investment for this winter… Leah and I could be twins too! Thank you for linking up #TT_Thursday

  3. teentweentoddler1 said:

    Both look beautiful! Such cuties 🙂 Love slugs and snails x

  4. love both the outfits but the gap dress is definitely my favourite! #TT_Thursday

  5. LOVE the outfits!! I bought my little man some of those tights as I know then I can get my money worth by passing them onto baby girl when she hits those toddler days! 🙂 X

Let me know what you think.

