It's my life, but not as I knew it!

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Charlii. I see myself as a somewhat boring, normal person! This is not a bad thing….

I live in a 2 bedroom flat with my husband, children and cats.
We both work, my husband in hospitality and I am a nurse.
We are not rich, but we are not poor.
I am not tall, but I am definitely not short.
I am by no means skinny, nor would I describe myself obese.
I am just me.

The thing that I feel makes me special is my children; my gorgeous, 16 month old boy/girl twins. THEY are special, amazing and absolutely not boring!

This blog will probably contain my opinions on toys, clothes, things to do and places to go with toddling twinnies. I will speak my mind about the fantastic and knackering world of raising twins. I will attempt to entertain and enthral you. I will tell the truth.

Let me know what you think.

